Writing Motivation

Oh, I saw you again, yuck fuck duck…

Oh, I saw you again in the shopping mall in a yellow dress that I warned you about two years back, this time, it looks more awkward. You don’t have to pretend like you haven’t seen anything. Might be you will skip from my eyes, but your boyfriend (an unstructured king kong) have no place to hide. What an irony, I was alone, you must be thinking, I am single, what a loser. But I am happy, at least I am not a king kong.

I just wanted to ask what happened to your fantasies of a charming prince, had he gone to play a role of a prince in the Game of thrones, lolz. The one who treat you like a queen even knowing the fact that you are a slave to her. A slave who praises you for your every action, inaction, and the reaction, even if it’s very awkward and killing inside.

What I am thinking, Yuck..fuck..duck..

Leave a Reply

